SASI Home| Publications | Lectures & Talks | Data | Maps | SASI Staff

Staff

The core SASI staff involved with teaching and research are:

Professor Danny Dorling Daniel.Dorling@Sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Dimitris Ballas D.Ballas@Sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Benjamin Hennig b.hennig@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Charles Pattie C.Pattie@Sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Bethan Thomas B.S.Thomas@Sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Dan Vickers D.Vickers@Sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Adam Whitworth Adam.Whitworth@sheffield.ac.uk

We also have several associate members of the team, with whom we regularly work:

Dr Dimitris Kavroudakis dimitrisk@geo.aegean.gr
Dr Mark Ramsden M.Ramsden@Kingston.ac.uk
Dr Jan Rigby jan.rigby@nuim.ie
Dr Ludi Simpson Ludi.Simpson@manchester.ac.uk

And there there are currently 10 PhD students undertaking their research linked to SASI:

Eleanor Carter ECarter1@sheffield.ac.uk
Fran Darlington gyfd@leeds.ac.uk
Mark Green ggp10mag@sheffield.ac.uk
Alexandros Karvounis  
Hannah Lambie-Mumford h.lambie-mumford@sheffield.ac.uk
Robin Lovelace robin.lovelace@shef.ac.uk
John Pritchard  
Abigail Taylor frp11art@sheffield.ac.uk
Luke Temple ggp10lat@sheffield.ac.uk
Amber Wilson gga08aw@sheffield.ac.uk
Past completed PhD theses:
Anna Barford; Malcolm Campbell; Sue Easton; Benjamin Hennig; Dimitris Kavroudakis; Jon Minton; Tiffany Manthing Tao; Adegbola Ojo; Osaretin Oviasu